Visit Us


St. Mary's Catholic Church
3800 Harrison Street
Batesville, AR 72501

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2017 St. Mary's Catholic Church - Batesville, AR

About Us

The Church celebrates seven sacraments, which are divided into three categories.

  • Sacraments of Initiation: Baptism, Eucharist, Confirmation, which usher us into the life of the Church.

  • Sacraments of Healing: Reconciliation and Anointing of the Sick, which celebrate God's healing power.

  • Sacraments of Vocation: Marriage and Holy Orders, which help members serve the community.