Finance Council

The Finance Council assists the pastor in financial matters. Current members include:  Sharon Strecker, Tim Haunert, Bob Wilson, Stacy Gunderman, and Ron Ross. All paid staff members are ex-officio members also. 

Pastoral Advisory Council

The purpose of the Pastoral Advisory Council is to help the pastor be the best pastor possible.  Current members include:  Seth Gschwandegger, Laura Morgado, Juan Amador, Traci Dowell, Frank Hilbert, Ana Hughes, Maria Blanco, Juan Ramon Flores, and Carlos Gonzalez.  All paid staff members are ex-officio members.

St. Mary's Catholic Church

3800 Harrison Street | Batesville, AR 72501

(870) 793-7717 |

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

Office Hours:

Out of an abundance of caution, the office is temporarily closed.  Please call to make an appointment.

Tues. 10:30 am - 1:30 pm

Wed. 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Thurs. 10:30 am - 1:30 pm

formed.png (1).png